Back

Sitter Ad #67853

 

Log in Contact Sascha - It's FREE Sascha & Greg

Response rating:

Preferred locations
South Eastern

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

I'm Dutch/Australian, 48 years old and Greg is a 64 year old Aussie. We are traveling the country with our 4WD and camper trailer and have been on the road for just over 1 year. In 2020 we will be travelling in South East QLD during the first 7 months, since we will be going to Europe at the end of July.

Greg grew up with cats and has had dogs in the past and I grew up with cats and have had cats. We haven't had our own animals together, because of our love for travelling and we didn't think that would be fair on them.
We have house sitted before in Guatemala and have had a few sits now in Australia and we have loved all experiences. For instance, one time we looked after 3 dogs, 5 cats, 6 ducks and a few chickens.
We are the perfect Ying and Yang together, I like to be very active, love walking, Yoga, Zumba and also love to be organised, while Greg loves to read, enthusiastic motorcycle rider and is mechanicaly minded . We both love travelling (that's how we met) and nature; on the road we've spent most of our time free camping or in National Parks/ State Forrests being surrounded by fabulous trees, beautiful birds and other wildlife and taking in the sky at night.

If you live on the Sunshine Coast and do need a housesitter and think we suit your property/pets, please send us a message and we can come and meet you beforehand.
We would look after your home as if it was our own and respect your privacy and we are non smokers. I am a bit of a cleaner, so you will definitely come back to a tidy house.
We can provide you with police clearances for both and we have references attached to our profile.