Back

Sitter Ad #68347

 

Log in Contact Caroline - It's FREE Caroline

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

I'm a mature woman, non-smoker, pet-lover and currently completing a Master of Social Work and working part-time as a research assistant in Nursing and Midwifery. I own a home with my husband in Brisbane, but our two daughters are now studying full-time in Melbourne. I am undertaking a social work student placement in Melbourne from September till December to give me a chance to visit with my two daughters who live in university accommodation. Our house is on 2 acres so I am used to caring for variety of animals (dogs, cats, horses, goats, birds, fish). I lost my beloved Border Collie 18 months ago and miss her companionship, so would love to have the company of your pets. I am a non-smoker, I have police clearance, working with children cards for Queensland and Victoria and can supply references from previous sittings.
Thank you for your consideration.

References

Caroline stayed at our house for a week and looked after both the house and our beautiful little 9 year old cavoodle. We interviewed her by skype before making a decision and we were very impressed. Caroline had a great time with Bentley, and took him to the park every day. She also sent photos to reassure us that everything was going well. We also noticed that the house was beautiful and clean and tidy when we returned. We will be asking Caroline to house sit for us again when we next go on holiday and would not hesitate to recommend Caroline to any future house sitters.

Review Rating

Barbara Ford (22/09/2019)

Paula_Reference.pdf

Paula (21/09/2019)