Back

Sitter Ad #68363

 

Log in Contact Hayley - It's FREE Hayley

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melb. Inner suburbs, Melb. SE suburbs

Additional Info
References available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hi I’m Hayley! I am 33, single, work part-time in an admin job and part-time as a yoga teacher. I have been house and pet sitting on and pff since I was 17.
I recently spent 4 years living in the UK and during that time, I spent about 6 months dog and cat sitting in London and Bath.
When I returned home to Australia I also did 6 months moving between house and pet sits.
I am currently dog sitting a gorgeous spoodle for 3 months (until end of August) and just accepted a cat sit from September to the beginning of October so looking for my next sit from then.
I walk the dog twice a day, rain hail or shine. I am highly committed to pets and will keep the home tidy, clean and just as you left it.
I can certainly supply references and would be more than happy to chat over the phone first or arrange to meet you and your pet.
My work commitments make it flexible to look after pets as I am not away everyday for long periods, 1 or 2 days I may be out for 7 hours but other days are varied and always flexible.
I am an early bird and to be early, I love to read, cook, eat, yoga and be outside or inside writing.
I have committed to saving this year, so house/pet sitting is working well and I appreciate my own space and furry company!!
Don't hesitate to ask any questions or request more info.

References

Sure - 5:15pm works as we finish work. Address is 7-1 York Street Prahran. Thanks, Carlo

Review Rating

Carlo Napoli (07/09/2019)