Back

Sitter Ad #68862

 

Log in Contact Lisa - It's FREE Lisa & Victor

Response rating:

Preferred locations
ACT, Melb. SE suburbs

Additional Info
Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

We are a New Zealand family who have sold our house to take our two girls and see some of the world. We start our trip in Australia from October until February to spend time close to family in Canberra and Melbourne, before heading off to South East Asia in 2020.

We are animal lovers, having had a dog, two cats and four chickens ourselves in Auckland. Our children are really good with animals.
Because we've given up our home, we see house sitting as a great opportunity for our family to still spend time with animals in a home environment. We also know what is expected of house sitters, having had many ourselves in our home and looking after our animals, we have a high standard.

We see ourselves being around plenty to give your animals care and company. With the kids we will go short distances to explore your area locally but spend quiet time at home each day also. My husband works remotely for a technology startup. We are confident and more than happy to take dogs for exercise. Our dog in New Zealand is a White Swiss Shepherd so we love large dogs too.

We can provide character references upon request but are new to house sitting ourselves (other than for family) so have yet to gain references of experience but look forward to having some soon.
Please ask any questions :)

Lisa, Victor, Geneva and Freya

References

This sitter does not have any references yet.