Back

Sitter Ad #69266

 

Log in Contact Hanna - It's FREE Hanna

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Sydney

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Hi, my name is Hanna and I'm a 30 year old single female, originally born in Sweden but have lived here in wonderful Australia all my adult life and am a dual Swedish/Australian citizen.

I absolutely adore animals of all kind and have always had animals in my life; hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits, fish, gerbils, horses, cats and I had my own dog for several years. I also have experience volunteering at a dog shelter in Perth, Western Australia for several months.

I would love to get to know and care for your pet and will shower it with love, care and affection!

I am a non-smoker and very responsible, trustworthy, reliable, organised, friendly and house proud - I'm super clean and tidy and will treat your home as my own. I'm also very happy, positive and love meeting new people, and of course animals and pets! I love art, culture, nature and going for short and long walks.

With me as your house sitter you can be sure in the knowledge that your pet won't be lonely: I have my own online business, a digital agency assisting other businesses remotely, meaning I work from home on my laptop and choose my own work hours. Hence: I will spend a lot of time in the house with your pet and I'm sure we will become best buddies :)

I am also of course happy to look after your garden and indoor/outdoor plants.

I have had wonderful experiences house sitting through this site and am more than happy to provide references.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards,
Hanna

References

Hanna did a fantastic job minding our sometimes difficult puppies. We really appreciated the daily updates and photos that she sent during the sit and communication was always easy. She took care of all the other tasks we asked of her and left the house cleaner than when we left it. It is obvious that she cares for animals and we hope to have her back again in the future!

Review Rating

Emily Bloxham (11/11/2019)