Back

Sitter Ad #71555

 

Log in Contact Ennalies - It's FREE Ennalies

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne, Geelong

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

My main philosophy to pet sitting ~ “I like to keep your pets’ day to day routine as much as possible while you’re away”.

I am a single 40 year old full time professional working in the cbd for dhhs.I am a senior Service Planner. I do some of the planning that builds, expands and refurbishes public hospitals across metro and rural melb. I typically work Monday to Friday with 1 day off site (working from home). I have fairly flexible working arrangements!

About me!? I am fairly introverted and prefer to be a home body. I have 2 dogs of my own but they live with my parents atm. I love Netflix, movies, going to dinners/brunches, gym, catching up with friends and family.

I love all animals too - I am a genuine animal lover and experienced pet sitter. I have looked after a number of rescue dogs in addition to my own over the years- I was a committed foster carer. All of my dogs found homes quite quickly after some TLC, food, care and behavioural training! One of the best experiences ive had. I also sponsor rescue dogs in Bali and provide funding support to both cats and dogs that need help (vet care, rehabbing/rehoming etc).

Why am I doing this?
1. A friend of mine house sat on happy house sitters for a number of years and said it was a great and fun experience.
2. I’m trying to save a deposit for a house all on my own!
3. as you can probably tell, I’m mad about animals.

I Can supply references upon request (family friends work colleagues etc). If you need me to undertake a police check I can do that too!

Look forward to hearing from you

Ennalies

References

This sitter does not have any references yet.