Back

Sitter Ad #71640

 

Log in Contact Jenni - It's FREE Jenni & Jaana

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Sydney, Brisbane, South Eastern, Central, Cairns, Melbourne

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hi!
We are trustworthy, reliable, energetic & easy going girls from Finland. We are best friends or more like sisters so we can take care of flat with one bedroom or bigger houses! We prefer if you have pets also ;) Cause we are mutual animal lovers.

We are coming to Australia for work and for a holiday. Jaana is a physiotherapist and Jenni customer support agent. Jaana would like to do cafeteria jobs at Australia and Jenni will be full time studier in Finnish University via internet.
Both of us have grown up with pets in family e.g. dogs, cats, bunnies, and taking care of horses at the stable. Also Jenni have worked as a pet sitter in Finland for a couple of years :)

We both are physically active (gym, running, wellness) and we love nature and outdoor life. We would love to take care of your pets and home while you are enjoying your holiday :) We can offer you safe mind during your vacay since Jenni is going to be studying at home during sitter job! So lots of care and company guaranteed.

Check our profile pictures and you will see our lifestyle and how we love to travel the world together :)

We would be happy to meet you before the house sitting or for example have a Skype meeting with you!

Ps. We have couple of references, if you require them. They are from our dog sitting experiences in Finland and one in Australia when Jenni last time spend her holiday in Mornington. If you would like to have more information, please feel free to ask more!

Greetings from Finland :)
J&J

References

This sitter does not have any references yet.