Back

Sitter Ad #72735

 

Log in Contact Cheree - It's FREE Cheree

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Brisbane, South Eastern, Central, Central Coast (Qld), Northern QLD, Western QLD, Melbourne, Otway Ranges/ Great Ocean Rd

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

HOMELOVE:
Kind, caring, loving with animals, protective of your home, its all part of the HomeLove service! I am a non-smoking, professional, reliable woman in my mid 40’s who will look after your home with a high degree of care and commitment.

I am currently a registered nurse after having had a career change later in life, and love the work, it’s challenging and different every day, and I get to meet a diverse range of people. I no longer do shift work, but work mostly business hours doing community health nursing.

I love to travel and have been to Africa, India, Sth East Asia, the US, Pacific Islands, and Europe during different times in my life, and love the excitement of seeing new places, and learning about new cultures. I enjoy reading, movies, and nature, and will love to get out and about with your dog on walks if you have one! I love all animals though and will love nothing better than snuggling up with some Netflix and your furry kitty or pooch!

I started housesitting as a great way to save money after studying, and have never looked back! I've loved housesitting as I get to meet lovely pets and new people, and it is refreshing to experience new places. I have been housesitting for 6 years and have many regular clients now, which is lovely as there is a great connection between myself and their pets and the family, but am always ready to meet new furry friends!

I have always loved animals, having looked after all kinds during my youth on farms and through my past employment in the wildlife industry, including cats, dogs, chooks, ducks, fish, lizards, turtles, possums, and horses, and it will be a great pleasure to take care of your loved family members. Your pets will receive much love, ear scratches, and tummy rubs from me, I can guarantee it!

I am super clean and tidy, quiet, sensible, conscientious and practical. You can leave with the peace of mind that your home, animals and property will be cared for with respect and mindfulness, and when you return, your home will be spotless, and your animals happy.

Excellent references can be provided.

Any general suburbs of Melbourne, but am quite open to other areas. Also looking for Gold Coast area over summer! I look forward to hearing from you!

References

This sitter does not have any references yet.