Back

Sitter Ad #73118

 

Log in Contact Jade - It's FREE Jade

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Sydney, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Rural/Regional NSW

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hello!
I'm a responsible 37 year old.
I'm visiting Australia from the UK to take part in the Massive Murray Paddle Marathon for 5 days in November, and am looking to house-sit afterwards to extend my stay (avoiding the British winter!).
I love animals, especially cats, and have my own cat at home - a 9 year old half-Bengal, Lula, who is staying with friends while I'm away. I have some experience looking after dogs but have never had my own. Also confident looking after horses and small pets.
I don't drink or smoke, and have a healthy lifestyle. I'm clean and tidy, quiet and conscientious. I do several different sports, and am self-employed, which enables me to travel. I enjoy culture, but don't tend to stop out late in the evenings.
I have house-sat on several occasions in the UK, looking after family houses with cats. It has always gone well - the owners have asked me back repeatedly. They'll supply a reference if needed.
My own place in Devon, South West England is a big house in the countryside - so I'm used to looking after a garden, house plants and all aspects of home care.
I'm in the UK until 6th November, but would welcome speaking on the phone, or Skype or similar.
Thankyou.

References

This sitter does not have any references yet.