Back

House Sitting Ad #105716

 
Garden / Lawn Care

No

Join to Reply East Fremantle, WA

Date: 2 Jun 2019 - 17 Jul 2019
Length: 45 days
Applications close 30 May 2019
Property Type Town House
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Jennifer
Posted in the last 7 days

We have a lovely, ambient 3 bedroom 1 bathroom townhouse close to the river, we have river views from the master bedroom balcony. The location is quiet and adjacent to a small park. The Left Bank, Zephyr Cafe, Dome and The Kiosk are all within an easy stroll.

We adopted two rescue dogs last December. Archie is 3 years old and is a very cute Maltese/Shihtzu. He had a hard start to life as he was treated quite roughly and as a result suffers from some anxiety. He is a loving little guy and is well behaved - other than for some lead aggression. Bella is a 4 year old Shihtzu/Poodle and is very affectionate - she will literally leap into your lap at every opportunity.

We are going on a holiday to Europe for 6 weeks and we need a person or couple who are experienced with dogs to stay in our lovely home and take good care of these little dogs. You would need to be home most of the time and make the dogs a priority. You will be rewarded with lovely river walks and lots of love back from these gorgeous little dogs.

Garden / Lawn Care

No

General location - Perth S.W. suburbs

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
PLUS
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

east fremantle, WA8 Jul 2019 - 25 Jul 2019
(17 days)
View full ad
north fremantle, WA10 Jul 2019 - 25 Jul 2019
(15 days)
View full ad
cottesloe, WA6 Jul 2019 - 27 Jul 2019
(21 days)
View full ad
myaree, WA16 Jul 2019 - 21 Aug 2019
(36 days)
View full ad
kardinya, WA9 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
(53 days)
View full ad
salter point, WA9 Sep 2019 - 8 Oct 2019
(29 days)
View full ad