Back

House Sitting Ad #118732

 
Garden / Lawn Care

No

Join to Reply Wilberforce, NSW

Date: 22 Dec 2021 - 9 Jan 2022 (approx.)
Length: 18 days
Applications close 1 Oct 2021
Property Type Farm House
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Peta
Posted in the last 30 days

Hi My name is Peta and my family are going to spend Christmas in NZ with my brother and his partner.

Were looking for a house sitter that can look after our very beloved animals while we are away.

We live 5km out of Wilberforce on 20 stunning acres in a brand new house

We have 7 dogs, 3 English Springer Springer Spaniels (2.5, 3 & 5yrs), 1 Kelpie (9months), Border Collie (4yrs) , Havanese (3years) and a 14year old fluff ball :)

We also have 3 horses - 2 Arabians and 1 Warmblood

8 goats/lawnmowers

2 cows but not the huge ones lol

We are after someone that can stay at home 75% of the time as we like to have the dogs in the air-conditioning.

We have a medium-small garden we would like look after and general mowing would be good - we have a ride on mower which we also use at feed time with a trailer so no walking trying to carry feed buckets lol

You're more than Welcome to have family around to the property for Christmas and New Years. We have a pool and 2 patios one of which has a spectacular view over our gulley and tree area.

There are some great cafes and eateries in Windsor, North Richmond and Richmond.

Garden / Lawn Care

No

General location - Rural/Regional NSW

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
PLUS
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

north richmond, NSW23 Jun 2021 - 14 Jul 2021
(21 days)
View full ad
kellyville, NSW21 Dec 2021 - 6 Jan 2022
(16 days)
View full ad
kellyville, NSW10 Jul 2021 - 3 Aug 2021
(24 days)
View full ad
werrington county, NSW18 Dec 2021 - 8 Jan 2022
(21 days)
View full ad
denistone, NSW25 Sep 2021 - 2 Oct 2021
(7 days)
View full ad
gladesville, NSW23 Dec 2021 - 3 Jan 2022
(11 days)
View full ad