Back

House Sitting Ad #121833

 
Garden / Lawn Care

No

Join to Reply Fawkner, VIC

Date: 6 Jul 2022 - 31 Jul 2022
Length: 25 days
Applications close 30 Jun 2022
Property Type Cottage
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Em
Posted more than 30 days ago

Hey friends,

I'm looking for a house and pet sitter for 3.5 weeks in July based in Coburg North by the Merri Creek trail.
I'm in a cute little cottage that has a nice verandah to relax on, read a book or watch the world pass by.
Perfect for creative and musical person/people as I have a music room with a beautiful piano and other instruments. There is heating for those chilly evenings but I have no TV or WiFi. Willing to get internet for the right sitter & also have a nourishing vegetable garden.


I have Freyja, an inside cat only who's very shy and will take some time to warm up to you. Freyja loves the chickens!
There are 4 chickens Sylvia, Ramona, Greta and Esme who will reward you with lap pats, lots of chats and delicious eggs. All my neighbors are really lovely and have friends close by if needed.

Have friends willing to split the 3.5 weeks up so this is negotiable too.

Please send me a DM if you feel like a change of scenery or have someone in mind.

Garden / Lawn Care

No

General location - Melb. N.W. suburbs

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
PLUS
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

coburg north, VIC11 Jul 2022 - 1 Aug 2022
(21 days)
View full ad
glenroy, VIC1 Jul 2022 - 17 Jul 2022
(16 days)
View full ad
glenroy, VIC23 Jun 2022 - 23 Aug 2022
(61 days)
View full ad
glenroy, VIC20 Jun 2022 - 16 Jul 2022
(26 days)
View full ad
glenroy, VIC31 Jul 2022 - 5 Aug 2022
(5 days)
View full ad
oak park, VIC25 Jun 2022 - 3 Jul 2022
(8 days)
View full ad