Back

House Sitting Ad #124572

 
Garden / Lawn Care

No

Join to Reply Peachester, QLD

Date: 5 Oct 2022 - 15 Oct 2022
Length: 10 days
Applications close 30 Sep 2022
Property Type House
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Angela
Posted in the last 30 days

Hi
We are a couple from Peachester, in the Sunshine coast hinterland and we have two dogs that are our family and come with us everywhere.
We will be going away in October and are looking for someone to look after them.

We live in a 2 acres bushy property with swimming pool and fire place and my elderly parents live in another house nearby. They don't speak English and are not able to deal with our 2 energetic stumpy tail cattle dogs. They are absolutely beautiful and lovely dogs, but quite active!
The dogs live mostly inside while we work ( we both work from home) and enjoy running around the property and playing together.
They only need a morning walk and can stay inside by themselves for 2/3 hours if needed.

The house is a Queenslander but we are living in the ground floor apartment while renovating upstairs. This was an Airbnb last year, so quite a nice place to stay.

Garden / Lawn Care

No

General location - Rural/Regional QLD

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
PLUS
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

beerwah, QLD6 Sep 2022 - 9 Sep 2022
(3 days)
View full ad
beerwah, QLD19 Dec 2022 - 5 Jan 2023
(17 days)
View full ad
beerwah, QLD11 Dec 2022 - 22 Dec 2022
(11 days)
View full ad
beerwah, QLD5 Jan 2023 - 15 Jan 2023
(10 days)
View full ad
pelican waters, QLD24 Dec 2022 - 2 Jan 2023
(9 days)
View full ad
buderim, QLD15 Dec 2022 - 5 Jan 2023
(21 days)
View full ad