Back

House Sitting Ad #124648

 
Garden / Lawn Care

No

Join to Reply Burwood East, VIC

Date: 7 Oct 2022 - 14 Oct 2022
Length: 7 days
Applications close 30 Aug 2022
Property Type House
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Susan
Posted in the last 10 days

We are located in the Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne, approximately 19 klms from the center of the city. Our home has gas ducted heating and has cooling for warmer months, We have a tram line at the end of our street going directly into the city. We have 6 shopping centres close by and many strip shopping centres. If you enjoy walking we also are close to many nature walks.

We have 2 senior Jack Russell terriers, one aged 10 and one aged 13. Neither of them are on medication although our oldest pet does have a heart murmur so we do not walk them for long distances now. We also have 1 senior cat who is 14, he has recently started on blood pressure medication (very easy to give this to him), and a special diet, he also sleeps alot during the day.

As this is only a short house sit , we would want the house clean when we return. You are welcome to potter in the garden if that is something you like to do, or just sit in the garden and enjoy the ambience with our fur babies.

Garden / Lawn Care

No

General location - Melb. N. E suburbs

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
PLUS
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

burwood east, VIC7 Oct 2022 - 14 Oct 2022
(7 days)
View full ad
blackburn, VIC16 Dec 2022 - 6 Jan 2023
(21 days)
View full ad
mitcham, VIC10 Sep 2022 - 16 Oct 2022
(36 days)
View full ad
mitcham, VIC16 Dec 2022 - 30 Dec 2022
(14 days)
View full ad
mont albert north, VIC30 Sep 2022 - 20 Oct 2022
(20 days)
View full ad
doncaster east, VIC7 Oct 2022 - 22 Oct 2022
(15 days)
View full ad