Back

House Sitting Ad #137621

 
Garden / Lawn Care

No

Join to Reply Brookfield, VIC

Date: 24 Dec 2023 - 3 Jan 2024
Length: 10 days
Applications close 13 Dec 2023
Property Type House
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Emily
Posted more than 30 days ago
Commencing soon

Hi I have 2 Labradors 1 is a gold female named Molly and the other is a Black male named Max they are 1.5’years old and 2.5’years old they are fun loving dogs that love to play and are very friendly.

I’m needing a dog sitter over the Christmas break for approximately a week as I have had this planned for over a year normally I would take the dogs but molly is now pregnant so I’m looking for someone who has experience looking after new born puppies and knows what they are doing the job will require to live at my home and take care of all the dog this includes feeding max twice a day morning and night he will be in a separate area and feeding molly 5 times and to look after approximately 6 - 12 puppies depending on how many she has this is a full on job but very well paying for the right candidate please only contact if you have the experience for this type of job thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.

Garden / Lawn Care

No

This ad has been removed by the home owner.