House Sitting Ad #137780

Garden / Lawn Care


Join to Reply Medowie, NSW

Date: 22 Jan 2024 - 31 Jan 2024 (approx.)
Length: 9 days
Applications close 20 Jan 2024
Property Type House
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Caitlin
Posted in the last 30 days


We are looking for someone to come and mind our 2 dogs & home while we are away on holidays mid-late Jan.
We are happy to allow for sitter/s to stay in our home, given that everything is left as it was upon us departing ??
We are on and just over an acre. We have a swimming pool, 4 bedroom house, fully enclosed yard with large brick fence at the front and electric gate.
We have lots of wildlife and a beautiful set up here at our little slice of paradise in Medowie.
Also medowie is conveniently close to Nelson’s bay, other commonly known bays and gorgeous beaches in the port Stephens area.

Garden / Lawn Care


General location - Rural/Regional NSW

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

lemon tree passage, NSW28 Jan 2024 - 15 Mar 2024
(47 days)
View full ad
clarence town, NSW28 Jun 2024 - 6 Jul 2024
(8 days)
View full ad
tighes hill, NSW26 Dec 2023 - 7 Jan 2024
(12 days)
View full ad
mayfield east, NSW23 Dec 2023 - 5 Jan 2024
(13 days)
View full ad
mayfield east, NSW19 Jan 2024 - 26 Jan 2024
(7 days)
View full ad
the hill, NSW24 Dec 2023 - 2 Jan 2024
(9 days)
View full ad