House Sitting Ad #137946

Garden / Lawn Care


Join to Reply Nightcliff, NT

Date: 3 Jun 2024 - 2 Jul 2024
Length: 29 days
Applications close 31 Mar 2024
Property Type Unit
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Claire
Posted in the last 30 days

I have a lovely 2 bed 2 bath unit in Coconut Grove and I am looking for someone to stay for a month in June 2024 to look after my 2 indoor cats and do some minor garden maintenance.

Ron and Ginny are 2 years old they can be very shy until they get used to you. They love to lounge around in the garden when you are home and need to be inside when you are not.
Ron doesn’t need much fuss but Ginny likes to have cuddles in the couch in the evenings and even more of a bonus if you let them sleep with you at night.
I need someone to feed them and give them some fuss while I’m away in the UK for 4 weeks next year.

I have a very low maintenance garden but it may be required that you pull some weeds during the time I am away.

Garden / Lawn Care


General location - Darwin

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

nightcliff, NT24 Dec 2023 - 26 Jan 2024
(33 days)
View full ad
jingili, NT12 Dec 2023 - 24 Dec 2023
(12 days)
View full ad
malak, NT18 Dec 2023 - 19 Jan 2024
(32 days)
View full ad
howard springs, NT23 Dec 2023 - 28 Jan 2024
(36 days)
View full ad
dundee downs, NT19 Aug 2024 - 5 Sep 2024
(17 days)
View full ad
durack, NT18 Dec 2023 - 4 Jan 2024
(17 days)
View full ad