Back

House Sitting Ad #141778

 
Garden / Lawn Care

No

Join to Reply Towradgi, NSW

Date: 9 Sep 2024 - 24 Sep 2024
Length: 15 days
Applications close 31 Jul 2024
Property Type House
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Troy
Posted in the last 10 days

Towradgi NSW (Wollongong)
Travelling in September and hoping to find someone to house sit, main responsibilities will be to look after the 3 dogs.
1 Australian Shepherd 2 years old (who needs walking)
2 old slower dachshunds (who prefer to sleep in)
Also giving the plants a drink would be handy.
It is a very simple home nothing fancy at all but is neat n tidy.
Queen bed in main bed room, bunk beds as well as another single bed.
A short easy walk to the beach, train station, coffee shop, Towradgi Beach Hotel and the Towradgi bowling club.

Pets & farm animals

Feed and walk the dogs. Water the plants

House Tasks

Bring in the mail and put the bins out. Will likely Mow before we go away so shouldn't need mowing before we get home.

Garden / Lawn Care

No

General location - Rural/Regional NSW

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
PLUS
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

north wollongong, NSW7 Sep 2024 - 19 Oct 2024
(42 days)
View full ad
kanahooka, NSW22 Aug 2024 - 6 Oct 2024
(45 days)
View full ad
otford, NSW16 Sep 2024 - 18 Oct 2024
(32 days)
View full ad
blackbutt, NSW5 Aug 2024 - 26 Aug 2024
(21 days)
View full ad
douglas park, NSW28 Sep 2024 - 8 Oct 2024
(10 days)
View full ad
thirlmere, NSW2 Aug 2024 - 7 Sep 2024
(36 days)
View full ad