Back

House Sitting Ad #141803

 
Garden / Lawn Care

Yes

Join to Reply Wauchope, NSW

Date: 26 Oct 2024 - 22 Nov 2024 (approx.)
Length: 27 days
Applications close 28 Sep 2024
Property Type House
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Janet
Posted more than 30 days ago

3 bedroom house and dog sittter required in Wauchope. 7yr old male Boxer dog. He requires a walk or run every day...not a long one. Sitter MUST be experienced with large strong dogs. He loves to snuggle on the lounge, drools a bit and barks at the postman and strangers near the house. He is not good with other dogs. The house is 20 minutes from Port Macquarie, 5 mins to Wauchope, a lovely rural town with all the shops, services and cafes needed. It has a lovely view north from the front balcony and and easy care garden to the rear. It has an outdoor spa on the front deck and good birdlife visiting regularly, including King Parrots. Police check and references essential

Pets & farm animals

Boxer dog no lawn mowing needed

House Tasks

Collect mail, keep house clean, walk and care for dog, water garden if needed

Garden / Lawn Care

Yes

General location - Rural/Regional NSW

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
PLUS
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

port macquarie, NSW22 Oct 2024 - 2 Nov 2024
(11 days)
View full ad
port macquarie, NSW11 Sep 2024 - 18 Sep 2024
(7 days)
View full ad
crescent head, NSW6 Oct 2024 - 22 Oct 2024
(16 days)
View full ad
bobin, NSW12 Aug 2024 - 14 Sep 2024
(33 days)
View full ad
south west rocks, NSW10 Aug 2024 - 27 Aug 2024
(17 days)
View full ad
boambee east, NSW26 Sep 2024 - 10 Oct 2024
(14 days)
View full ad