Back

Sitter Ad #41274

 

Log in Contact Kathy - It's FREE Kathy

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Adel Southern suburbs, Adel. Inner suburbs, Adel. N.E suburbs

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hello, my name is Kathy and I am looking for house sits in the Adelaide Inner and Inner Southern Suburbs. I am a mature single, non-smoking professional. I grew up with cats and have had cats and chickens throughout my adult life. I have been in my unit located in the Adelaide foothills for over 6 years but cannot have pets and miss my pet therapy, and also it is nice to come down from the hills in winter to get some sun on the flat.

I have over 10 years experience house sitting for friends as well as Happy Housesitters, both here and in Perth. I have done both short and long term house sits anywhere from a few days to 3 months. I have just completed a 5 week assignment for two young cats at Brighton and their owners reference is attached.

I have looked after dogs a number of times, which has included a Western Highland Terrier for a month, Monty a Belgium Shepherd who I looked after on a number of occasions along with Melrose the cat, until they moved out of the district. Whilst in Perth I house sat for 6 weeks for friends who went to Egypt, they have three dogs Mishka, Boris and Crumpet. Crumpet was still a puppy and he was a labradoodle, Boris was a old Jack Russel and Mishka I think was a Poodle but may have been something else.

I am house proud, have excellent references and would look after you pets and home with great care. I have a police clearance and DCSI checks, other references available upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you.