Back

Sitter Ad #48720

 

Log in Contact sam - It's FREE sam

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Syd. Eastern suburbs, Syd. Southern suburbs, Central Coast

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hello, my name is Sam, im a clean, tidy, responsible, non-smoking 41 year old animal lover and retired pilot!
My hobbies are tennis, swimming, golf and flying aeroplanes.
Our family always had cats and dogs while growing up, and I continue to enjoy the companionship of pets.
I'd be honoured to look after your place as if it were my own, feed and walk your pets and water the plants.
References from previous housesits and police report available upon request.
Thank you
Sam

References

Sam looked after our two Burman kitties and our home while we were overseas for 3 weeks. He communicated with us regularly sending us updates and photos of the cats. He left our apartment clean and the cats with plenty of food and water. I would highly recommend Sam as a Housesitter.

Review Rating

Lauren Whelan (05/09/2019)

We had Sam look after our apartment in Rosebery and cat Pedro for 10 days July 2019. He was amazing! We were very impressed at his attention to detail, eagerness to help out with any and all chores to be done around the apartment and most of all his care and attention to Pedro. He was extremely reliable, checking in whilst we were away and sending pictures of Pedro. Best of all, we came back to an apartment which was cleaner than we left it and a happy and healthy cat :) Sam is such a friendly, positive guy and I would happily recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy sitter. We are looking forward to planning our next trip and we will definitely have Sam come and stay the next time!

Review Rating

Corinne Wyper (25/07/2019)

Reference housesitter 1.pdf

Diane's reference (15/08/2016)