Back

Sitter Ad #62438

 

Log in Contact Shaila - It's FREE Shaila

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hello! I always loved animals, but never had the chance to have my own. Always absolutely love when I'm staying at friend's homes where they have pets. Recently I worked at The Dog Lovers Show in Melbourne, and it was one of the most rewarding experience, to be able to enjoy the whole weekend surrounded by dogs and all their happy owners. I've never felt so much love in one place. Even after my shifts finished, I didn't want to leave. The best energy ever. Animals really do make people happier, they are just beautiful and make us smile for no reason.

A little bit more about me, I'm a writer, filmmaker, blogger, editor, and manage most of my creative work working online, which gives me the flexibility to work from home from everywhere, which makes easy to adapt into helping someone by taking care of their pets!

I'm just moving from Sydney to Melbourne, something that I've been wanting to do for very long time, but something always get on the way, then now one of my best friends suggested that I should make the most of my caring nature and start house sitting.

A little bit more about my lifestyle and values, I'm a very caring person, and always strive to do my very best in everything I do. I'm trustworthy and reliable, and whenever I commit with something I'm there, you can absolutely rely on me.

I'm also very clean, I love everything very nice tidy and clean, so you can be certain that I will take good care of your home with great respect.

Funny facts about me, I'm not scared of snakes nor any reptiles, I adore them, whenever I see a lizard in a park, I gently go after them to say hello and admire the way they move, I find them super cute. In the other hand, if I see a big spider is heart attack lol

I remember friends knowing of my fear of spiders warning me about big lizards on the back yard thinking I would be terrified, but I was like, oh yes I saw them and was playing around with them, my friends looked puzzled lol

More interesting facts, I don't smoke, I'm not a big party person either, most of my going out involves going to film festivals and film related events. I'm a very creative person and love to write, including writing new scripts, writing blogs, writing books, managing online projects, etc. Also, love watching movies, just love everything about movies! I also manage an independent film event which takes place in October in Sydney, so my schedule is very flexible, as long as I'm in Sydney in October to welcome everybody from all around the world!

I have police check and references available.

Feel free to ask more questions. My life is very public and I have worked with very high profile artists from all around the world. I'm also happy to send you links of many places where you can find out a little bit more about me, so you can travel in peace knowing that your pets and home are well taken care by someone who will take care with them with love, because I just love doing good things in life.

Looking forward to hearing from you!