Back

Sitter Ad #66811

 

Log in Contact Raelene - It's FREE Raelene & Joe

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Bris. Northern suburbs, Sunshine Coast, Bundaberg & Wide Bay

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

We have both recently retired from the workforce and are looking to do some travelling and exploring in our recently purchased caravan and would like to offer our assistance to homeowners who are wishing to have a break away from home and are needing responsible and reliable carers to house sit their home and care for their pets while they are away.
We have two lovable Papillon dogs as our little fur babies - Shilo (male) 5 yrs 6 mths - Lillee (female) 6 yrs. They are both friendly little dogs who live inside our home with us and are house-trained,
We have always had the companionship of dogs in our home. We keep a clean and tidy home due to our fur babies shedding some fur and playing with their toys.
Raelene is a non-smoker whereas Joe is an outside smoker.
The only previous experience we have had in house-sitting has been through family and friends. Hopefully by offering our assistance to other homeowners, we can satisfy the homeowners' needs for a safe and secure house sit for their precious animals and home while fulfilling our desire for our caravanning adventures.
Character references have been supplied.
Joe had previously applied for a Police Check as a member of a local club in Tin Can Bay and has received his Blue Card (which allows him to work with children).
A Police Check has been supplied for Raelene.
If we can be of assistance in caring for your home and your pets in your absence, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Raelene, Joe, (Shilo & Lillee).