Back

Sitter Ad #68606

 

Log in Contact Wendy - Happy to Help - It's FREE Wendy - Happy to Help

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Flurieu Peninsula, Northern Vic, SW Vic

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hi there. I am an on the go single lady and Nanna, having been retired for 5 years. My past employment was within the mining industry both in SA and WA. I have slowed down now and over the hard work. I live now in Adelaide but prior to this I have always lived in the country. So I am a country girl at heart. I am a non smoker and non drinker.
I am a keen bird photographer and I am very keen to visit places where I can photograph different species. So I feel house sitting will be an advantage for me to go to different places.
I am an absolute animal lover, I have had my own dogs and cats and treated them as my children.
As it's too difficult to have one now, I find sitting is a great way to get my dog and cat fix. I don't miss out this way. I would always treat them as my own.
I am a very tidy and particular person and would look after your home as my own. I am reliable, friendly and a really nice person.
I have just completed a sit with a King Charles Cav, called Mali, in the Adelaide Hills, who was just so sweet. We loved each others company. Always hard to say goodbye.
Prior to this I had a month with a Black and White Moggie called Coco , in Port Lincoln. She was stand offish to begin with, but I soon won her over and I left being good mates.
House and pet sitting will be a win win situation for both myself and yourself.
I am particularly keen to sit in Victorian areas, west and northwest of Melbourne. I am not keen to be too close to the city. Prefer Geelong, G Ocean Road, Werribbee, Benalla, Grampians, Otways ,Wangaratta, Glenrowan, type areas
I am in Adelaide so I need to match up dates if interstate.
I would be the person for you to have take care of your fur babies and your lovely home.
I can provide a Police Check and references.